Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Scognamiglio

Joseph Scognamiglio

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scognamiglio
"Best insurance agency in Boca!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Valerio

Jennifer Valerio

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Valerio
"I reached out to HUGO NUNEZ and requested a homeowner insurance quote but unfortunately, I never received a response. When I called him again inquiring on the status of the request, he was full of excuses and promised to send it. Never heard from him. It's incredibly frustrating when you're trying to gather information and make informed decisions, only to be met with silence. Communication is key in any business, and the fact that he couldn't even take the time to acknowledge my inquiry reflects poorly on their customer service. I ended up going with a different company that was more responsive and attentive to my needs. Disappointed with the lack of professionalism."
Profile photo of Nicole Delgado

Nicole Delgado

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Delgado
"I think Hugo and Laura are awesome! I’ve been with them for about 14 years now and they always provide the best rates and display excellent customer service to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Grace Schwartz

Grace Schwartz

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Grace Schwartz
"This was the worst possible experience. Hugo is no where to be found and his secretary has some serious issues with her temper. I would highly recommend going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Boat Sales

Boat Sales

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Boat Sales
"I had the unfortunate experience of working with Hugo Nunez and I must say that I was extremely disappointed with the service I received. Despite numerous attempts to get in touch with Hugo Nunez over the course of several weeks, I was never able to reach them. As someone who takes their insurance needs seriously, I found this lack of communication to be completely unacceptable. It left me feeling frustrated, confused and completely unsupported. It's hard to imagine how Hugo Nunez could run a successful insurance business when they can't even manage to return a phone call or reply to an email. Needless to say, I would not recommend Hugo Nunez to anyone looking for reliable insurance coverage. In my opinion, they simply don't care about their clients and are more interested in collecting their fees than providing the level of service they promise.""
Profile photo of Omar Elnahas

Omar Elnahas

August 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Omar Elnahas
"State Farm is a great company, however Mr. Nunez does a disservice to himself and the company by being completely irresponsible towards his clients. As a new client, it took days to receive an email back from him and weeks to get a call back. My policy wasn’t as described and it was managed improperly resulting in higher pricing for myself. In addition, his recklessness almost costed me a penalty with my home insurance. I’d hope for Mr. Nunez to take care of his clients as actual humans and not just another pay check or commission. Until then, please find yourself another agent with State Farm."
Profile photo of M B

M B

August 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by M B
"If Hugo Nunez Agency doesn't want to talk to you they put you on Hold till you go away"
Profile photo of S R W

S R W

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by S R W
"Both Hugo and Laura are always very polite and knowledgeable no matter what the reason for my call. They take good care of me here and helped me move my policy to their office with no hassle. If you want personal and professional service every time these are the people to call."
Profile photo of Gary Gary

Gary Gary

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gary
"Is very Gud, returned my calls on time and is very good looking."
Profile photo of Judy M.

Judy M.

March 6, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Judy M.
"Worst experience ever! Do yourself a favor and go to any other agency but this one. Hugo spends the time with you only until he writes the business, and then you will not hear from him. He doesn't return calls, nor emails, nor texts. He promises to get back to you with information, and never does. He is all talk, but at the end of the day, he does not come through."
Profile photo of Margarita Vazquez

Margarita Vazquez

May 31, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Margarita Vazquez
"Worst experience ever . They were so rude and they didn’t help out at all . They were trying to kicking us out because they didn’t have time for us , and the person that came with me to this insurance felt attacked and we felt discriminated ."
Profile photo of rita gatta

rita gatta

September 26, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by rita gatta
"I have called a number of times and even called the 800 number to get this agent to return my calls. He hasn't. I wasn't upset now I am just going with another insurance company."